Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Regenerative Medicine Center of Southern California -  - Family Chiropractic

Regenerative Medicine Center of Southern California

Family Chiropractic & Regenerative Medicine located in Ventura County, Camarillo, CA

8 total reviews

Regenerative Medicine Center of Southern California always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regenerative Medicine Center of Southern California below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher C.
Submitted 02/20/20
Have always wanted to try chiropractic treatments. My neck and back stiffness were causing me troubles and Dr. Laird helped relieve months of discomfort. There arent enough stars to rate my experience.10/5 stars.
Maureen F.
Submitted 02/17/20
I couldn't be more thankful for Dr. Laird and his team. I would recommend them to everyone! Their team provides everything from chiropractic, health weight loss products which is great to bring down the inflammation that causes pain in our body, plus healthy quality vitamins, pain creams, PLUS they offer plasma replacement therapy shorts which are excellent for healing injuries like tennis elbow. Many clients also received Stem Cell Replacements. You shouldn't look any further, this office has forever changed the quality of my life and I am so thankful for Dr. Laird and his practice. In my opinion he is the chiropractic whisperer.
Penny B.
Submitted 02/17/20
The experience was not what I have experienced with other chiropractic visits. I was pleasantly surprised. The appointment was not rushed. The care was professional and helpful. A lot of nice equipment. Dr. Laird was very knowledgeable. I would recommend this practice.
Caterina M.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Laird’s office is a one stop visit for many of my needs. I can come and get a chiropractic adjustment, pickup some essential oils and vitamins. Dr. Laird takes the time to listen to all the aches and pains I have; Recommending the best treatment for them, Not the most expensive! Thank you for all your help!
Allan L.
Submitted 02/13/20
One visit at this clinic and you know you are going to be well cared for with a staff that goes out of their way to make you feel welcome and doctors that take the time to listen to your problems
Allen Y.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr. Laird does everything in his power to make you feel safe. Trusted him to be my first ever chiropractic adjustment and couldn't be happier with how much better I feel afterwards!
Jesus S.
Submitted 10/12/19
Very knowledgeable and experienced. Friendly and professional staff.
Thomas J.
Submitted 04/22/19
Gentle yet effective care and more than an adjustment. A holistic look at my health and well being.



“Taking care of my body has always been a priority for me and I have been receiving chiropractic care for over 20 years. As a mom, it was only natural to make chiropractic treatment a part of my family’s healthy lifestyle. Dr. Laird is a healer and compassionate listener. We all have benefitted from the hands-on approach to health he has given our family. Love- Cindy Crawford”

Video Testimonials